|HOME| |CALENDAR| |RANGES| |JOIN| |DIRECTIONS| |CONTACTS| |LINKS|

Mailing Address

PMB 1240
Falmouth Rod & Gun Club, Inc.
89 Auburn St.
Portland, ME 04103


Board of Directors and Officers

Officers - Executive Committee
Name Position Term Exp. Phone E-Mail
Tom Leavitt President 1/2018 781-3709 milpritpl@aol.com
Dave Sokasits 1st VP, Activities 1/2018 973-699-2772 dsokasits@earthlink.net
Joel James 2nd VP, Facilities 1/2018 829-5279 TexMeJames@maine.rr.com
Paul Rogers 3rd VP, Memberships 1/2018 347-5000 paul@growwithmail.com
Jim Bourque Treasurer 1/2018 831-1155 Jbourqu1@maine.rr.com
Peter Burbank Range Coordinator 1/2018 625-4343 Peter.Burbank@quartermastersales.net
Alex Rheault Recording Sec. 1/2018 829-5279 alex@alexrheault.com
Alex Rogers Corresp. Sec. / Webmaster 1/2018 657-2541 alex@maineshooting.com
Directors
Name Position Term Exp. Phone E-Mail
Jim Mullin Past President 1/2018 781-5993 jmullin@gaftek.com
David Ennis Director 1/2017 892-5386 davidennis007@gmail.com
Tom Raymond Director 1/2017 797-5767 raymond@ecomaine.org
Patrick Corey Director 1/2017 892-6164 patrickcorey@roadrunner.com
Janet James Director 1/2019 829-5279 TexMeJames@maine.rr.com
Emery Pelletier Director 1/2018 615-1802 emery@candeew.com
Paul Traugh Director 1/2017 797-6667 ptraugh@myfairpoint.net
Mike Davis Director 1/2019 637-2603 103staples@gmail.com
John Martin Director 1/2017 829-5652 jmartin957@aol.com
George Spino Director 1/2017 749-9549 gcspino@gmail.com





Falmouth Rod & Gun Club   -   December 10th, 2016, 11:02pm