Club Contacts

Mailing Address

PMB 1240
Falmouth Rod & Gun Club, Inc.
89 Auburn St.
Portland, ME 04103

Board of Directors and Officers

Officers – Executive Committee
Name Position Term Exp. Phone E-Mail
John Martin President 1/2020 829-5652 john.martin@nullfrandg.org
Paul Traugh 1st VP, Activities 1/2020 749-8352 paul.traugh@nullfrandg.org
Joel James 2nd VP, Facilities 1/2020 829-5279 joel.james@nullfrandg.org
Paul Rogers 3rd VP, Memberships 1/2020 712-5843 paul.rogers@nullfrandg.org
Jim Bourque Treasurer 1/2020 831-1155 jim.bourque@nullfrandg.org
David Sokasits Range Coordinator 1/2020 973-699-2772 david.sokasits@nullfrandg.org
Alex Rheault Recording Secretary & Website Admin 1/2020   alex.rheault@nullfrandg.org
Janet James Correspondence 1/2021 829-5279 janet.james@nullfrandg.org
Directors
Name Position Term Exp. Phone E-Mail
Tom Leavitt Past President 1/2020 781-3709 tom.leavitt@nullfrandg.org
David Ennis Director 1/2021 892-5386 david.ennis@nullfrandg.org
Tom Raymond Director 1/2020 797-5767 tom.raymond@nullfrandg.org
Patrick Corey Director 1/2020 892-6164 patrick.corey@nullfrandg.org
Joe Vincent Director 1/2020 272-4389 joe.vincent@nullfrandg.org
George Spino Director 1/2021   george.spino@nullfrandg.org
Mike Davis Director 1/2021 637-2603 mike.davis@nullfrandg.org
Jim Mullin Director 1/2020 781-5993 jim.mullin@nullfrandg.org
Steve Pappin Safety & Training 1/2021   steve.pappin@nullfrandg.org
John Collins Archery Committee 1/2021   john.collins@nullfrandg.org
Alex Rogers Action Pistol Committee committee contact 776-0764 alex.rogers@nullfrandg.org